Day 9 //

Today my classes went quite well, it was reassuring to see that other people still hadn’t figured it all out, and i spoke to Neil about my project and bounced some ideas around for his as well. The Mind map was farm more useful than last year i think, I’m in a better place to approach all the different angles.

I also left the class with a clearer sense of direction, and I’m going to refocus my mind map tomorrow to try and direct my project. currently I’m thinking more to do with creature design and modelling, perhaps an art book to set them up in a world, show them in different scenarios and how they fit into an ecosystem.

 

Todays Spit Paint : Angry Squid

angry-squid

Leave a Reply

